2/13 Mikan AMPS 149, + 2 196, +5 151: PMPS 134, +2.75 52, +3.5 37, +4 62

Good my, Kit and Mikan, beautiful Amps and both cycles yesterday! What a good girl!! She’s doing sooo well. Looks like she likes her dose.
I think you’ll see a nice beach day today again.
:cool::D:cool::D
Have a wonderful day, Kit :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Good morning Staci!
I was hoping that she'd head south to the beach but somehow, went back up at bit at +2.
Hopefully, it's a food bump and she'll start coming down. GENTLY please - today's a little tricky day for me to monitor because of the silly work things :spam:
She needs to behave!
Have a wonderful day, Staci! Stay warm! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Good morning Staci!
I was hoping that she'd head south to the beach but somehow, went back up at bit at +2.
Hopefully, it's a food bump and she'll start coming down. GENTLY please - today's a little tricky day for me to monitor because of the silly work things :spam:
She needs to behave!
Have a wonderful day, Staci! Stay warm! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
I think she will reverse course. Just a minor detour. Beach is ahead, around the bend. :cool::D:cool::D
Work…so overrated. :rolleyes:
 
Looks like Mikan behaved today so mama can do work stuff. Good girl.
I think tomorrow might be busy for you, so better get that beauty sleep tonight.

upload_2024-2-13_21-22-18.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-2-13_21-22-18.png
    upload_2024-2-13_21-22-18.png
    53.2 KB · Views: 168
Wild night for Mikan and Kit cat. :rolleyes:
The girls really went for it!
I was afraid of Mikan going to the Mars this morning but looks like she stayed on earth:p
Wow, what a night you party animals had (I fell asleep)
So glad you and buddy Kit cat and mama Alicia all did ok!
Mikan is on a mission for less insulin these days!! That’s so awesome, Kit. :D
Surf safely on your reduced dose, Mikan. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top