2/13 - Xander | AMPS 250, +2 253, +4 329

Brianna & Xander

Very Active Member
Yesterday's thread

Hey everyone!

Not sure if he's bouncing after hitting the 50s the other night or what (doesn't seem low enough to be as high as he's been). I did stick with the 1 u for the last 3 cycles since that low, putting me in a trial run of TR.

I plan to try manipulating the curve at some point to help those big dives if I can, but I'm trying to keep to changing one variable at a time.

Hope everyone has a good day.
 
Back
Top