2/14/20 Claudio AMPS 290

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Susan & Claudio, Feb 14, 2020.

  1. Susan & Claudio

    Susan & Claudio Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2019
    Don't know if I did the right thing. I increased his dose by .25. Now getting 2U. If that was the correct thing to do, how long do I hold it ? Don't know the advantages or disadvantages of TR or SLGS to decide which one to go with. I've read the protocols for both. So a little help in plain English would be appreciated. And... I still don't know how to link the previous day link for the
    continuing of the thread
     
  2. Susan & Claudio

    Susan & Claudio Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2019
    PMPS 341

    Don't know how to add PMPS to title.
    Since I've had no response, I guess I'll continue with the 2U.
     

Share This Page