2/14 Angel AMPS 205, +2 207, +4 254, PMPS 256, +3 169

Goodness you had too much excitement yesterday- at least it was during the daytime cycle!:eek: Good luck with the dose decrease, not much of a bounce, especially considering you skipped the shot last night!:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top