2/14 Petey AMPS 223 +3 198 +7 181 PMPS 193

Laurie&Petey

Very Active Member
2/13 Post

Happy Valentine's Day!

Safe surfing everyone!
upload_2025-2-14_9-6-43.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2025-2-14_9-6-43.png
    upload_2025-2-14_9-6-43.png
    390.3 KB · Views: 39
Happy Valentine's Day to you too Mary! Think Petey will see green on this dose?
I think it's possible that he will see some greens. I know that you've a great reason for not doing TR (I really do), but those numbers Petey had yesterday and the SLGS requirement to reduce the dose (when they fall below 90) are the exact reason why I think Jude had a difficult time stabilizing when he was on SLGS. I think holding the dose longer when they go lower is the key to getting them regulated. I can't explain why. BUT, I will also say this: the first time Jude was diagnosed, we followed SLGS, and he went into remission.
 
Back
Top