Chris and Checkers
Very Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...5-79-9-88-pmps-185-2-225.259364/#post-2913966
After Checkers' 47 yesterday I decided to reduce to 1.125 instead of holding the dose at 1.25 and doing the 3 drop sbelow 50 for a reduction. Since I will be working the rest of the week and won't be able to test as much or be around for most of the AM cycle.
Though I will wait for 3 drops below 50 at this dose before I reduce.
After Checkers' 47 yesterday I decided to reduce to 1.125 instead of holding the dose at 1.25 and doing the 3 drop sbelow 50 for a reduction. Since I will be working the rest of the week and won't be able to test as much or be around for most of the AM cycle.
Though I will wait for 3 drops below 50 at this dose before I reduce.