2/15 Oreo AMPS 439, +5 168, PMPS 382

Yikes on that red AMPS! Glad to see he recovered and found blues today. Any particular reason you shot 2 unit the AM of the 13th? When you do something like that, it's good to put a note in the Remarks column.
 
I had to give my friend a ride to the hospital and was there with her all day so my mother-in-law gave him his shot. I was afraid she might go over 2.25 since that's harder to eye out than the whole numbers so I just had her do 2.
 
That totally makes sense, we usually suggest that it's easier for pet sitters or alternate shooters to dose on the line. Thanks for the note on the SS.
 
Thanks! The other times she's taken care of him for me, he was actually at 2 units so I didn't want to complicate it, especially since it was kind of a last minute thing
 
Back
Top