Katherine&Ruby
Very Active Member
Yesterday. Increased Ruby’s dose back to .25 to see if we can push the numbers down a bit.
Taking her sister Olive to the vet today as she’s been vomiting more than usual and eating a lot less. I tested her BG last night and it was 79 so I know she doesn’t have FD. Let’s hope she’s ok.
Healing thoughts for all of the sick kitties and hugs to you beans. Have a great start to the week, everyone.


Taking her sister Olive to the vet today as she’s been vomiting more than usual and eating a lot less. I tested her BG last night and it was 79 so I know she doesn’t have FD. Let’s hope she’s ok.
Healing thoughts for all of the sick kitties and hugs to you beans. Have a great start to the week, everyone.



Last edited: