SaraMV
Member Since 2022
Taz decided not to eat dinner or snacks last night and you can tell he just doesn't feel well (although he's alert), so we've initiated pancreatitis protocol. I've began syringe feeding him, and giving cerenia and bupe twice a day. I took today off from work because between 10pm and 4am, I slept on the couch and only got 2 hours of sleep. I feel bad for him because he walks up to the food bowl, maybe eats a couple of bites, then walks away. This morning he was social but you can tell he's scared of eating. 
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/different-bg-numbers-not-feeling-well.259372/
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-164-pmps-281-did-not-eat-much-dinner.259256/
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/different-bg-numbers-not-feeling-well.259372/
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-164-pmps-281-did-not-eat-much-dinner.259256/
