2/18 Oberon AMPS 144, +2 156, +5 126, +8 148, PMPS 211, +3 253, +5 246

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Lisa & Oberon, Feb 18, 2021.

  1. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Oberon slides down and surfs today. Enjoy your btb.
     
  3. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
    Interesting... he's gradually climbing up. This is cycle 4 at the new dose (5.5 U). For once we didn't have to do a skip or BCS when he earned the reduction, so we aren't rebuilding the depot- it's coming down from 6 U. This is a new situation for me. If he's climbing like this do I need to consider the possibility of a failed reduction? Or is this just NDW or something? Or normal variation?
     
  4. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    I'd hang onto this dose a couple cycles yet. Also, some cats go high before they break the bounce and come down.

    There is no NDW going down dose, just up.
     
  5. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
    Sounds good. I wasn't going to rush to change it just yet, just trying to sort out what he's up to. He had the zoomies earlier today; he's definitely feeling good!
     
    Wendy&Neko likes this.

Share This Page