2.2 Magnolia AMPS 274

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sara & Magnolia

Active Member
WCR: 5 P's good. Ravenous. She puked her 7am breakfast because she ate too fast. DH didn't offer food again, so by 9am she was frantic. We're still trying to get back on schedule from last weeks stalling, but she can tell time and she knows her shot (and food) are late.

Yesterday's Condo

Yesterday Recap:
AMPS 159
+2 140
+5 94
+11 295
PMPS 318
+1 324
+11 277
 
Silly Magnolia, gotta slow down when u eat, no more tummy troubles.

Don't wanna go too long without some more food after shot time, u could always try breaking up her servings after she does that so she gets something back in her tummy.

Hope she feels better and eats slower tonight cat_pet_icon
 
Thanks Ronnie,

This was before her shot time. She eats at 7am and (usually) gets her shot at 9:30am. I always make sure she eats with her shot. Actually, I don't give it to her until she has eaten most of her food. And on those days when she makes herself sick, I cringe, and give her more food before she gets her shot.
 
Hi Sara! I hate when they eat so fast they puke it up. So very frustrating...doubly so with a DC.

Hope she has some nice PMPS tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top