Katherine&Ruby
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...119-6-136-pmps-222-3-174.258606/#post-2907701
We just got back from our brief trip to the country. The cats are happy to be back home. They did not like the car ride there and back at all.
It was nice to be away though and to know we could do this kind of trip again sometime in the future. Ruby's been seeing some good numbers the past few days so we're holding onto this dose for a while.
Hope everyone has been well.
We just got back from our brief trip to the country. The cats are happy to be back home. They did not like the car ride there and back at all.
Hope everyone has been well.


oh well, live and learn. And appreciate home when you get back