2/2 Ruby AMPS 172/+3 124/+8 86/PMPS 72/+2 56/+3 64

Katherine&Ruby

Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...119-6-136-pmps-222-3-174.258606/#post-2907701

We just got back from our brief trip to the country. The cats are happy to be back home. They did not like the car ride there and back at all. :rolleyes: It was nice to be away though and to know we could do this kind of trip again sometime in the future. Ruby's been seeing some good numbers the past few days so we're holding onto this dose for a while.

Hope everyone has been well. :)
 
It’s good to get away sometimes for a change of pace. Though the kitties may not be in agreement with that statement ;)
They did not like the Airbnb we rented. It was old, cold, and didn't have any window sills they could look out of. Spent most of their time in the bed. They are much happier at home where they have comfy cat beds and better food--I did not bring raw with me and it seems like they missed it a lot.
 
It's great to know you can do a little get away with the cats. Next time you know what to look for in those Air BnB photos. :p

Nice PMPS. :D
 
They did not like the Airbnb we rented. It was old, cold, and didn't have any window sills they could look out of. Spent most of their time in the bed. They are much happier at home where they have comfy cat beds and better food--I did not bring raw with me and it seems like they missed it a lot.
Ah yes, the essentials, windowsills :smuggrin: oh well, live and learn. And appreciate home when you get back ;)
 
Ruby threw up again and I found a large, dark tarry stool in the LB. The vomiting is really worrisome, and it happening in conjunction with poops is not a good thing at all. Her numbers are good though. Sigh.
 
Back
Top