Lori C & Tango
Very Active Member
Haven't posted for a couple of weeks. Since Tango's had 3 BGs between 40 - 50 since 1/27, has he earned a reduction?
I'd really appreciate it if you all could take a look at his ss and let me know what you think.
@tiffmaxee
@Wendy&Neko
@Marje and Gracie
@Chris & China (GA)
From 1/16 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...vaccines-does-your-kitty-get-pmps-112.285700/
AMPS 87
+3.5 48 fed mc will test again in 30
2 of the 40 - 50 were in the early morning cycle and 1 early night cycle.
NADIR mostly 60s - 70s. Preshot tests are pretty much split green and blue. Highest BG was 128 on 1/27, which is the same day he had a 50.
With 3 readings between 40 and 50, I believe Tango's earned a reduction even with the # of blues.
Thank you so much!
I'd really appreciate it if you all could take a look at his ss and let me know what you think.
@tiffmaxee
@Wendy&Neko
@Marje and Gracie
@Chris & China (GA)
From 1/16 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...vaccines-does-your-kitty-get-pmps-112.285700/
AMPS 87
+3.5 48 fed mc will test again in 30
2 of the 40 - 50 were in the early morning cycle and 1 early night cycle.
NADIR mostly 60s - 70s. Preshot tests are pretty much split green and blue. Highest BG was 128 on 1/27, which is the same day he had a 50.
With 3 readings between 40 and 50, I believe Tango's earned a reduction even with the # of blues.
Thank you so much!