2/20 Billo PMPS 115, +2.5 56, +3 47, +4 56

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Abdullah, Feb 20, 2021.

  1. Abdullah

    Abdullah Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2020
    yesterday

    Billo has been resting in the greens since late last night, I'm really really happy to see her progress. I've been steering her with LC and a tiny bit of syrup since +5.

    Have a good evening everyone! :)
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Reduction earned! :) Not surprisingly!
     
    Abdullah likes this.
  3. Abdullah

    Abdullah Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2020


    you beat me to it! haha I was just about to post :woot:

    Billo earned the reduction! I'm so happy to see her like this, hoping for a smooth few cycles on the new dose starting in the morning!
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  4. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    She probably just needed a little kick in the rear and the increase gave her that! She has been really doing well for the last month. :)
     
    Abdullah likes this.
  5. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Congratulations on the reduction. Good luck with the new dose.
     
    Abdullah likes this.
  6. Abdullah

    Abdullah Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2020
    Absolutely! Makes my heart so happy. Her post-pancreatitis numbers have been looking great and I’m trying to do everything I can to help her keep this up


    Thank you so much :)
     

Share This Page