2/20 Gus AMPS 70, +4.5 56, +7 54, +9 52 PMBG 56, +2.5 70, +6 61

52 @ +9… this cat, I tells ya.

Gave him some HC

ETA: gave him MC @+4 and HC @+7 and 9
 
Last edited:
If you want to skip tonight or try a reduction while not in the playbook I think it’s worth a try. ECID and maybe then you won’t need to prop him up with hc. I think he’s trying to tell us something. I have to go out and won’t be back for several hours.
I’ll try to check in to see what you decided.
 
If you want to skip tonight or try a reduction while not in the playbook I think it’s worth a try. ECID and maybe then you won’t need to prop him up with hc. I think he’s trying to tell us something. I have to go out and won’t be back for several hours.
I’ll try to check in to see what you decided.
Appreciate you stopping by to tell me that before heading out. If he’s flat and in the 50s/60s still I might skip.. if 70s maybe a reduced dose. I can’t imagine he’ll be higher than 60s though

I agree, he’s definitely trying to tell us something and not holding back.
 
Last edited:
So unless he bobs 100.. I shoot .25u tomorrow AM?

Also what exactly is ‘bobs’ .. 100 and up or like 95 and up?
 
Back
Top