? 2-20 Leroy AMPS 203, insulin in almost empty pen packing a punch? PMPS 123

squeem3

Very Active Member
Usually it's BIPO near the end of the pen but oddly it's the opposite for Leroy :confused:

He left the feeder alone and ate his snacks.

USPS couldn't find the missing package. They claimed they went to the location where it was delivered but it wasn't there anymore. Well it's been 13 days since delivery so :rolleyes: If someone had mistakenly opened it and saw it was prescription medicine they should have taken it to the post office and informed them of the incorrect delivery :mad:. I don't think a cat dose of budesonide has any black market value. I filed a claim with USPS.
 
Last edited:
HeroRat :D It's amazing what you can train a rat to do.

We're back up to two 0.5 mg tablets of budesonide. I need to update the spreadsheet. The reduced dose was only for 2 days I think until my emergency replacement order safely arrived.
 
Back
Top