2/20 Oberon AMPS 120, +2 138, +5 163, +9 231, PMPS 243, +3 274, +5 306

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Lisa & Oberon, Feb 20, 2021.

  1. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
    Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-124-2-111-5-149-8-214-pmps-286-4-215.243368/

    @Wendy&Neko you were saying? :D Apparently he was listening to us last night. 45 when DH tested him at +8, so not only are we not taking the dose back up, he earned a reduction. But I know that my 5.5 U is really more like 5 U because of the dead space, and he mostly stayed high during the past few cycles. So I'm switching over to 0.25 U reductions now. New dose this morning: 5.25 U.
     
  2. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Nice catch last night :coffee::coffee::coffee: Good luck with the reduction :cat:
     
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Congrats on the reducie. I hope Oberon surfs on the new dose.
     
    Lisa & Oberon likes this.
  4. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Yeah, sometimes I say it hoping they are paying attention. :p Good luck with the smaller reduction experiment.
     

Share This Page