Garciacat
Member Since 2021
Hello Everyone,
I hope all is well. Machos is yellow today and i weight him and he has lost 2 pounds which is good.
He was fat! He is a big cat but was too fat.
i don't have the link for the last post. How can i get it?.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-15-macho-amps-158-reduce-dose.259382/
Thank you Clara
I hope all is well. Machos is yellow today and i weight him and he has lost 2 pounds which is good.
He was fat! He is a big cat but was too fat.
i don't have the link for the last post. How can i get it?.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-15-macho-amps-158-reduce-dose.259382/
Thank you Clara
Last edited: