Heather & Shooter
Member Since 2009
Happy Hump Day!
So with TR, because this morning was cycle 6, I COULD bump him up another .25u tonight if he doesn't fall into limes before PMPS?
2/20 Shooter AMPS 329, PMPS 318 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
So with TR, because this morning was cycle 6, I COULD bump him up another .25u tonight if he doesn't fall into limes before PMPS?
2/20 Shooter AMPS 329, PMPS 318 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

day