2/22 Bella AMPS 119, +3 88, +5 64, +9 84, PMPS 68, +2 61, +3 58, +4.5 61

cecile & bella

Member Since 2021
yesterday
Still high this morning :arghh:
She is doing well, she even jumped on a high chair to watch me fill the butter dish. She absolutely loves butter.
I am not working this week, the store is closed as is the whole Twin Cities, actually! No school either. Big snow coming.
 
Might be a good time to increase her dose. Today is day 5 and her numbers are on the higher side of normal :-)

Our "winter" is over and we are hot and sweaty already!
 
Might be a good time to increase her dose. Today is day 5 and her numbers are on the higher side of normal :)

Our "winter" is over and we are hot and sweaty already!
Not over here until April, May even some years. It's -10 but the wind makes it feel like -18 today.
I was thinking about increasing. Do you think I should give her an additional half unit right now? It's been 45 minutes since she had her shot.
 
Back
Top