Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
2/21/24
Amps 294
+1 257 (Libre)
Good morning
Last night we saw yellow and pink (am cycle was active). Plus I fed Slightly higher carbs last night (9.25%) as I went out to dinner.
Maybe it’s also some NDW going on since it was day 2 on an increased dose? Who knows. Patience is needed.
I’ll be working from home today with Little Miss feisty pants.
No contractors scheduled today (yippee).
Safe surfing everyone
Amps 294
+1 257 (Libre)
Good morning

Last night we saw yellow and pink (am cycle was active). Plus I fed Slightly higher carbs last night (9.25%) as I went out to dinner.
Maybe it’s also some NDW going on since it was day 2 on an increased dose? Who knows. Patience is needed.
I’ll be working from home today with Little Miss feisty pants.
No contractors scheduled today (yippee).
Safe surfing everyone


