Charlotte and Lucky’s mom Member Since 2019 Feb 22, 2022 #1 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-21-lucky-amps-219-pmps-268-3-272.259664/ Good morning all!! Hope your day goes well.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-21-lucky-amps-219-pmps-268-3-272.259664/ Good morning all!! Hope your day goes well.
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Feb 22, 2022 #2 Looks like Lucky is still on the bouncy train.
Charlotte and Lucky’s mom Member Since 2019 Feb 22, 2022 #3 Wendy&Neko said: Looks like Lucky is still on the bouncy train. Click to expand... Yah I agree! And of course when I gave him his insulin at pm, I figured he would do this to me. Ugh!
Wendy&Neko said: Looks like Lucky is still on the bouncy train. Click to expand... Yah I agree! And of course when I gave him his insulin at pm, I figured he would do this to me. Ugh!
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Feb 22, 2022 #4 One good thing, you know he can see green at this dose.
Charlotte and Lucky’s mom Member Since 2019 Feb 22, 2022 #5 Wendy&Neko said: One good thing, you know he can see green at this dose. Click to expand... So should I continue to hold at this dose?
Wendy&Neko said: One good thing, you know he can see green at this dose. Click to expand... So should I continue to hold at this dose?
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Feb 23, 2022 #6 I don't think you'd want him going lower than 69 on days you cannot monitor.