2/22 Oberon AMPS 129, +2.5 167, +6 87, +7 103, +9 106, PMPS 181, +3 155, +5 111, +6 99

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Lisa & Oberon, Feb 22, 2021.

  1. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
    Last edited: Feb 22, 2021
    Reason for edit: typo- cycle 5, not 6
    JaxBenji and Butters & Lyla like this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice start. I hope Oberon slides down and surfs safely.
     
    Lisa & Oberon likes this.
  3. Jan D & Squeaky

    Jan D & Squeaky Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2020
    Wow Oberon is doing well! I hope this trend continues!
     
    Lisa & Oberon likes this.
  4. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    I see he was sneaky with his lagoon visit :D Beautiful cycle :bighug:
     
    Lisa & Oberon likes this.
  5. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
    Back up a bit at PMPS... we'll see what happens tonight. This is cycle 6 at 5.25 U. Thinking about tomorrow morning's dose. Assuming he doesn't surprise me overnight, should I hold this dose a bit longer, or think about bumping him back up to 5.5? Looks like under TR I should hold for 10 cycles instead of 6 since he hit some greens, right?
     
  6. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    I would hold a little longer. Most of the depot from 5.5 units should be gone now, so the greens are from the 5.25 units.
     
    Lisa & Oberon likes this.
  7. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
    Sounds good.
     

Share This Page