2/22 Pino AMPS 94 +3 74 +4 79 +6 76 +8 85 PMPS 83 +2 63 +4 65

Hi Ariana, Pino has earned a reduction by staying in normal numbers for a week. There are 2 ways a cat can earn a reduction - a drop below 50 (on a human meter, for newly diagnosed cats) or by staying in largely normal numbers for a week.

You can reduce him to 0.75u tonight or tomorrow morning. Congrats! :-)
 
Back
Top