2/23 Charlotte amps 418; PMPS 387; +4.25 340;

Sorry about the pinks! FWIW, I see you work (and tried to click back through your history but admittedly couldn't find your/Charlotte's background) - if following TR, you need one test each cycle in addition to the pre-shot tests.

Looks like Wendy @Wendy&Neko has stopped by before - maybe Elise can swing by if she's on later @tiffmaxee - they may be able to advise to dosing / testing with your work schedule.

Surf safely Charlotte :cat:
 
You don’t have enough tests for TR and if switching to SLGS you are not doing curves. I know you are aware of that. We have no clue what her nadirs have been. Are you testing for ketones?
 
I'm worried that she might be dropping lower on those days at work you cannot get a second test in. Let's hold off the increase until you can get some daytime tests, and see if you can spot how low she's going on 2 units.
 
You don’t have enough tests for TR and if switching to SLGS you are not doing curves. I know you are aware of that. We have no clue what her nadirs have been. Are you testing for ketones?
Yes, she is the elusive one and sometimes can be difficult to test as she plays hide and seek too well even when confined. She is my daughter’s cat and doesn’t always respond well to my calling her. She has her own litter box in her room so unless I am in there to catch her urinating, I can’t check her ketones that readily. She is quite suspicious of you and darts away quickly. I guess I’ll have to make a point the next few days to get a box with kit4kat in it and check for ketones that way. She is eating and acting well and the spot times I have caught her, it’s been ok which I know can change but she seems relatively fine. I’ll try for more BG checks if she cooperates with me the next few days. I can’t believe her Nadirs are anywhere below 250. Lucky is food motivated but she not as much. I guess that’s why he is a heifer and she is not! :p
 
Back
Top