? 2/23 Fistuk AMPS 106, +4 86, +7 74, +9.5 85 PMPS 97 DOSE?

Fistuk & Shelly

Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...112-3-139-6-101-retching.286921/#post-3154936

Happy Furrrriday :joyful:

No retching last night! I do suspect it's the raised l-lysine dose. He didn't get last night.

Yesterday was a bus AM and PM cycle. Shall I raise to 2.25U?
@Bandit's Mom @Angela & Cleo @tiffmaxee

I could do that tonight since I'm home and can monitor tonight and over the weekend

Fistuk had good ebenrgy in the past two days. Was more awake some lovely playful moments.

He didn't open the bakery yesterday. He's been regular for a long time now, every other day. I'm not home all day, hopefully the cat sitter will be able to spot what he's doing.

Wishing you all a lovely Furrrriday :bighug:
 
Last edited:
Balcony is wet from the rain. Fistuk hesitates
upload_2024-2-23_8-0-58.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-2-23_8-0-58.jpeg
    upload_2024-2-23_8-0-58.jpeg
    50.2 KB · Views: 94
Good morning Shelly,
Good luck with the increase. Juuuuust a tiny bit of push, it sounds like.
So cute that Fistuk hesitates there - of course, he does not want to wet his royal paws! :p
Happy Friday and have a great day! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Hi Kit :)
Fistuk surprised with a green day. Made me think that he might need more time with this dose.
His royal paws, I loved it :joyful: He's def royal to me :kiss:
Happy Furriday :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Shelly, hope you’ve all had a lovely Green Day. Go Fistuk. They do read the forum. :D:D
He looks so beautiful looking outside at the balcony.
How’s the pet sitter doing? Is all going well with her? Job going ok?
I hope you get to relax this weekend. Enjoy your night and safe surfing, sweet Fistuk:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Shelly, hope you’ve all had a lovely Green Day. Go Fistuk. They do read the forum. :D:D
He looks so beautiful looking outside at the balcony.
How’s the pet sitter doing? Is all going well with her? Job going ok?
I hope you get to relax this weekend. Enjoy your night and safe surfing, sweet Fistuk:bighug::bighug::bighug:
Hi Staci :)
He really loves going to the balcony and loves the cool air and he's so cute how it energises him.
The pet sitter is doing really good! thanks for asking about this :) Fistuk is more connected to her now. She's not leaving much testing marks which makes me happy and she's really reliable.
The other lady, who lives nearby also came in yesterday. It was her fist time. I think she left a poking mark but she will need the practice. Hopefully it'll go well with her as well.

I'm beginning to feel more used to the work, the physical effort and the challenging hours. It's not fun to be away from Fisuk for such a long day but it's necessary I do this job. Yesterday I got my salary and I felt releaved and joy that I could easily now book an appointment for the vet with a full blood test, so the purpose helps.

Fistuk woke me up 4 times last night! we'll see how long I last today :p
Hope you and Ivy are doing well :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top