2/25 Petey AMPS 141 +3 142 +5 129

Laurie&Petey

Very Active Member
2/24 Post

Petey earned his reduction yesterday! Fingers crossed.

His appetite has been awful since he's hit the greens. He never hesitated with this food until now and he's leaving most of it... I managed to get him to eat 3oz of the Pumpkin Rabbit. I reallllly don't want to have to find a new food that agrees with him and that he agrees with.

Oh, and the poor guy is sooooo done with all the ear pricks. :(

Wishing an uneventful day for all! :cool::D:bighug:
 
Good meowning Laurie and Petey!
I hope his appetite comes back soon. I'm sure Olive is by his side watching and comforting him through all the ear pricks.
We wish you all a calm and happy Tuesday :cat::cat:
 
Good luck with the reduction! You have enough data I wonder if you can make some educated decisions about strategically testing. He seems to be giving you pretty repeatable curves.
 
Congrats and good luck with the reduction! I'm sorry his appetite has been bad since getting the good numbers. :( Hoping he perks up soon and starts enjoying those blues and greens more!
 
Good luck with the reduction! You have enough data I wonder if you can make some educated decisions about strategically testing. He seems to be giving you pretty repeatable curves.
Thank you and yep, you read my mind.... I can definitely choose the most telling times and only do more as needed. I felt so bad yesterday and of course he wasn't bleeding as easily.
 
Back
Top