2/26 Buster AMPS 310

The last time was ages ago in FD terms. :-) A cat's insulin needs can change pretty quickly and we just follow the numbers. If you were following TR then, you would have held the dose since he didn't drop below 50 on 2.25U.

I would take him up to 2.25U.
 
Back
Top