JoM
Member Since 2023
Yesterday 2/25 KARAMELLE AMPS 361 +4 352 +6 368 PMPS 341 +3 350 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Still not dropping, except that one blue a couple days ago and a few yellows. All pink yesterday. Day 6 of .75. She seemed to really like the primal raw nuggets, that I started two days ago in the evening, but only ate half her portion this morning. No YA since two days ago. Gave small batch bites for a snack last night before bed. Trying to switch to TR. It almost seems worse since starting the new food and stopping the YA. But the primal website says its only 1% carbs.
Still not dropping, except that one blue a couple days ago and a few yellows. All pink yesterday. Day 6 of .75. She seemed to really like the primal raw nuggets, that I started two days ago in the evening, but only ate half her portion this morning. No YA since two days ago. Gave small batch bites for a snack last night before bed. Trying to switch to TR. It almost seems worse since starting the new food and stopping the YA. But the primal website says its only 1% carbs.
