2/26 - Wally AMPS=598,+4=294 ,+7=299,PMPS=302 AT2 and AMPS=454, +2=275,+7=202, PMPS=198 Relion

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Ginger Cat, Feb 26, 2021.

  1. Ginger Cat

    Ginger Cat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2017
    JaxBenji likes this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice numbers yesterday. I hope Wally clears the bounce today.
     
  3. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Hope Wally Slides down :bighug::bighug::bighug:

    lol, this is true :joyful: BUT for me personally it wasn't the deciding factor (just a fun benefit :p). For me, I switched so I didn't have any guessing on the dosing methods and to have access to more advice here (more people are willing to give advice on human meters vs pet meters IMHO since dosing methods are in human). To each their own of course :bighug:

    Hope you have a wonderful day!
     
    Ginger Cat likes this.
  4. Ginger Cat

    Ginger Cat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2017
    At +4 he's already coming way down and what's weird is that the AT2 and Relion readings are almost the same. Normally at the higher range, the difference is closer to 100 pts.
     
  5. Ginger Cat

    Ginger Cat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2017
    PMPS +2=412 with AT2 and 217 with Relion....
     

Share This Page