2/27 Bubbas AMPS 408 PMPS 265

Did you skip the night of the 24th? If so, could you write either "skip" or "NS" for no shot in the units so we know what happened, and not just forgetting to enter the data. If it was a skip, it can take a few days to get the depot back. Though last night looked like he was coming down and might have been a good opportunity for that before bed test.
 
Did you skip the night of the 24th? If so, could you write either "skip" or "NS" for no shot in the units so we know what happened, and not just forgetting to enter the data. If it was a skip, it can take a few days to get the depot back. Though last night looked like he was coming down and might have been a good opportunity for that before bed test.
Thank you for catching that!! No I just checked his calendar and I didn’t skip that day!
 
Back
Top