2/27. Do Daa. AMPS 270, +5 165, +7, 179, PMPS 291....

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Goose, Feb 27, 2021.

  1. Goose

    Goose Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2019
    Previous Thread

    SS Updated.

    2/27. Do Daa. AMPS 270, +5 165, +7 179, PMPS 291....

    Increased dose back to 2.25u today and back to some Blues.
     
  2. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    Good luck with the increase, hope it gets some more solid blues for Do Daa.
     
    Goose likes this.
  3. Goose

    Goose Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2019
    Hi.
    He has been in the Blues a little more now on 2.25u, we'll see if it sticks, but with him.....
     
  4. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    Oh fabulous! So glad, Goose, but yes, he may decide to pull some shenanigans once he settles back into the 2.25u, just to keep you guessing.
     
    Goose likes this.
  5. Goose

    Goose Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2019
    :D
    That seems to be the way he is playing this game!
     

Share This Page