Dkshin89 Member Since 2022 Feb 27, 2024 #1 Yesterday https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...9-3-73-6-75-9-74-pmps-88.287109/#post-3156583
Tiger(GA) and Ruth Member Since 2014 Feb 27, 2024 #3 Gumung is looking great on this lower dose- perhaps he will earn another reduction!