2/27 Kloey AMPS 407 +2 460 +3 440 +6 294

trudy66

Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/posts/2919351/

AMPS and +6 are BG, +2 and +3 are libre.
Urine ketones neg

I've read through the how to handle low preshot. Think I might do better next time. I've got to get used to shooting low. (She keeps telling herself). Learning learning.

At least we are back on a good schedule. I was worried we were going to have to skip a shot due to having to work and couldn't get her back on schedule. At least it was just half a cycle.
Hopefully it didn't cause to much harm.
We'll see where the day takes us.
 
Back
Top