? 2/28 Oreo AMPS 323, +2 409, +4 264, +6 231 (dose advice)

Oreo'smom

Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-26-oreo-am-298-2-291-6-161-pmps-333.287115/

Today is a curve day and Oreo is running higher. He usually hits his nadir by +6 and he's at 231. Not sure if I should increase his dose to 2.25 units tonight or not since this is just one day that he's really been high. Yesterday's nadir was 136. I'm also hesitant to increase it because my schedule for the next week is crazy and I'm going to be out of the house way more than I normally am. I'm worried about increasing it and he goes low and I'm not home to monitor him. Suggestions?

Thanks!
 
Back
Top