Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
Happy Leap Year! 
Holding 9 units; Jack seems to be on the slow road down, and I'm ok with that!

Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-28-jack-209-amps.287181/#post-3157093

Holding 9 units; Jack seems to be on the slow road down, and I'm ok with that!

Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-28-jack-209-amps.287181/#post-3157093
