2/3 Mauer AMPS 115, +2 119, +4 74, +5 58, +6 67, +7 59, +8 67, +9 65, PMPS 76, +2 94

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by SashaV, Mar 2, 2021.

  1. SashaV

    SashaV Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2020
    Didn't see that coming!
    She lost 70g in a week, so that's amazing :D
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  2. SashaV

    SashaV Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2020
  3. Hercule's mum

    Hercule's mum Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2020
    Mauer, Mauer, you better go back to that lagoon! I don't want shout this time....;):D
     
  4. SashaV

    SashaV Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2020
    But she listened!
     
  5. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    And we are back in business! :D
     
  6. Hercule's mum

    Hercule's mum Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2020
    Good Mauer! :D
     
  7. SashaV

    SashaV Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2020
    Apparently so! 58 +5
     
  8. SashaV

    SashaV Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2020
    @Gill & George you were right!
    Well, she didn't dip last night, but she surely did today! And I was afraid I did a partial fur shot :oops:
     
  9. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    Good job holding the dose this morning with that low blue, it wasn't quite a green PS, but near enough.
    Nice cycle
     
  10. SashaV

    SashaV Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2020
    76 and I gave dryfood 3 hours ago.
    Still full dose?
     
  11. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    I can't stay with you tonight.

    Do you think you will be able to monitor if need be tonight

    You gave him dry food at +9?
     
  12. SashaV

    SashaV Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2020
    I can't help myself so of course I can test. Don't want to ruin what we have going, but I also don't wanna stay up.
    But since it's not convenient now, it's definitely tonight she'll chase you know what. So I'm shooting full dose. Under protest! Or something like it :D
    God I don't like shooting greens at PM.

    Dryfood was because I needed to take a nap to chase my migraine away. It was 11-12% carbs, and they got around 20 pieces to share, her and Miver.
     
  13. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    It's not high at least, but with TR there shouldn't be any dry in the mix, even LC

    (Out of interest what is the dry? I have some out door farm cats that just eat dry, they are semi feral, would be good to have a lower carb kibble for them)
     
  14. SashaV

    SashaV Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2020
    I know, and it isn't anything I plan on doing again. But my pain meds and migraine meds wasn't working at it hurt like a ***

    Porta21, the green bag. Only low carb in our part of the world, decent price too.
     
  15. SashaV

    SashaV Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2020
    And by the way, I didn't do the calculations. It's on the UK list down the bottom. I'd rather feed porta21 to any cat, rather than orijen and other brands.
     
  16. SashaV

    SashaV Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2020
    I'm of to bed.
    I'll do a +2 and see where we're at.
     
    Gill & George likes this.
  17. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    I hadn't seen that. I have used Thrive complete dry in the past, but it's not easily available here.
     
  18. SashaV

    SashaV Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2020
    Now you know. And it's quite cheap too.
    The content could be better, but when it comes to carbs there's nothing like it.
    Another thing I've been thinking about, is cold pressed food. It should be even lower in carbs since it isn't heated, but we all know me and numbers is...a joke really. :rolleyes:

    I just realized this Sunday I missed a whole year. I thought I was 27, turns out I'm not :nailbiting::eek::banghead:

    I can't sleep I'm way too excited :woot:
     
    Deb & Wink likes this.
  19. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    I postponed my birthday this year since we had to cancel celebrations, I'm not getting any older till o can have a party:joyful:
    So I'd stick to 27.if I were you
     
    Deb & Wink likes this.
  20. SashaV

    SashaV Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2020
    Gosh you're so right Gill!
    I'll stick to the 27 :cool:
    This past year should be canceled :p
     
    Gill & George and Deb & Wink like this.
  21. SashaV

    SashaV Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2020
    She's not moving either way...
    +7 next. Hopefully I can sleep until then!
     
  22. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    That's flat, I'd call it a night!
     
  23. SashaV

    SashaV Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2020
    You wrote that at my 5 in the morning :woot:
    Surprisingly flat. I thought there'd be more action :cool:
     

Share This Page