2/6 Chnoudi PMPS 218 +3 90 +4 54

Melita & Chnoudi

Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-31-chnoudi-pmps-203-3-113-4-69.258667/#post-2907963

Hello all!!!! Hugs and kisses to everyone from us!! :):)

I just increase to 1u, because of that yellow pmps...
I don't know if it's ok, I'd like your opinion!

We have arranged an appointment with a dentist-vet on Wednesday, for a dental! It will be Chnoudi's first time! I sent him photos of her teeth and he said she definitely needs one!! :nailbiting:
I hope that helps her and lower her numbers!
I'm really dissatisfied with all these increases the last weeks... :banghead:
 
Amazing that you were able to get Chnoudi to pose for those photos!

Hope she responds to the dose increase and that a dental will help her numbers. Poor girl!
 
Back
Top