Melita & Chnoudi
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-31-chnoudi-pmps-203-3-113-4-69.258667/#post-2907963
Hello all!!!! Hugs and kisses to everyone from us!!

I just increase to 1u, because of that yellow pmps...
I don't know if it's ok, I'd like your opinion!
We have arranged an appointment with a dentist-vet on Wednesday, for a dental! It will be Chnoudi's first time! I sent him photos of her teeth and he said she definitely needs one!!
I hope that helps her and lower her numbers!
I'm really dissatisfied with all these increases the last weeks...
Hello all!!!! Hugs and kisses to everyone from us!!
I just increase to 1u, because of that yellow pmps...
I don't know if it's ok, I'd like your opinion!
We have arranged an appointment with a dentist-vet on Wednesday, for a dental! It will be Chnoudi's first time! I sent him photos of her teeth and he said she definitely needs one!!

I hope that helps her and lower her numbers!
I'm really dissatisfied with all these increases the last weeks...

