2/6 Moonie PMPS 170,+3~89,+4~74

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Very Active Member
All P's good...Added a drop to the sk 1.00, so I guess that's a 1.00..We'll see if Miss Moonie likes it or not--Snow today staying in! COZY!! :YMHUG: Thanks for all the kudos yesterday, I really needed it! :mrgreen:

Hope we see some nice numbers today--Hey Moonie, It's Old Timers day--Let's see some nice action & show how good we can do...Happy :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: Happy Caturday!
yesterday's condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=5271
JOJO- the next time it looks like I should decrease, how many times should I wait for her to go under 40 before I decrease(shave), as you know she has a hard time holding a dose..Thanks. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 2/6 Moonie AMPS 237,+2~178

Ok, Moonie, show your mom what an extra drop can do for ya', k?
Have fun on your snow day and I hope it isn't too bad out there. My family in Delaware has been inundated with the stuff.
 
Re: 2/6 Moonie AMPS 237,+2~178,+4~97!

Wow! What a drop can do to a dose!! I am quite Happy :lol: :lol: :lol: !!
She may never be OTJ, but I sure like her under renal threshold...will see where she is at nadir-- :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/6 Moonie AMPS 237,+2~178,+4~97 Oldie

Hey "old timer" Roni, lol
Glad I stopped in later today to see some very nice looking green by Miss Moonie!
I guess she felt with the snow you are getting she would make you think of spring.
Enjoy your day inside snuggled with Moonie and Copper.

You see, tomorrow is always another day!!!
 
Re: 2/6 Moonie AM+4~97,+6~115,PMPS 170

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: Although it's not green....Blue is a beautiful number :-D -Gave a SK1.00 +a drop=1.00?
Ok Whatever..it is working--Copper doesnt like one of the flavors ff I give Moonie, & vice versa--opened 3 cans tonite, so everyone could have what they liked! So I got three cans with leftover food( hate that) that will porbably wind up in la garbage.. ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile .
He doesnt like the new big TV or the fireplace we got, so he is stationed under the dining room table..His new office :lol:
Hope we see some good numbers from Miss Thing tonite :cool:
 
Me girl is doing good tonite--So, I'm leaving out lots of foods & heading for ni ni!! Both my DSIL & DFIL are in hospital in 2 different states--
DSIL is in NYC so we will see her tomorrow-Everyone will be ok..It was hairy this afternoon, but progressed to OK later today..
Time for Ni NI so, wishing calm dreams, well being, and cozyt sleepus to all LLanders & a happy ni ni--HUGS~!
 
Oh no, hope they are short hospital stays!!!

Maybe Moonie needs to hit like 30 before a dosecrease? Some kitteh are like that...just a 40 won't do :smile:

Let's see what the others have to say though.

Ni ni Ladies.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top