2/7 Bella AMPS 160 PMPS 67

She has earned another reduction to 4.0 with this bg. I’d also skip tonight as you don’t want to shoot that low on the AT. If you wait two hours after feeding you could shoot if high enough but it will effect future shot time for 4 days.
 
Thank you! Yes, I prefer to skip tonight, I would worry all night. This way tomorrow I can stay at the 7 am time that works for us. Thanks for the answer :bighug:
 
Back
Top