2/7 Jan and Buddy PMPS 174 +2 212 +5 121

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/7 Jan and Buddy PMPS 174 +2 212 +4 153

Carolyn and Spot said:
I would say if you are the least bit nervous, knock 1/2u off of anything in the 100-120ish range. I am wondering if you should BCS anything 75-100. Anyone have any food for thought on this? I think he does really nicely when you shoot him low, but it's merely a guess based on his recent travels. What are you thinking YOU would be comfortable with?

You no me what a chicken when I can't be here to monitor!!! So yea I would go with the 1/2 off. I for sure would BCS anything 75-100. will someone be around to help me in the am if he is that low??
 
Its 5am my time but you don't have to get up if thats early for you, Monique is usually around, I just need to post it before 5 so I won't have to shoot late.
 
Re: 2/7 Jan and Buddy PMPS 174 +2 212 +4 153

Carolyn and Spot said:
I would say if you are the least bit nervous, knock 1/2u off of anything in the 100-120ish range. I am wondering if you should BCS anything 75-100. Anyone have any food for thought on this? I think he does really nicely when you shoot him low, but it's merely a guess based on his recent travels. What are you thinking YOU would be comfortable with?

i like the idea of bcs'ing anything in the 75-100 range since jan will be at work...
 
Thanks,
Hopefully he will be in the range to shoot all and not have me worring!! nailbite_smile
I'm falling asleep, need to go to bed.
Thanks
 
Ok just asked Jill what she thought Jan. I am not the best at controlling midcycle bg's with MC because I never use it. My cat gets a whole different food protocol than most diabetics.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top