2/7 Oberon AMPS 61, +2 71, +5 60, +7 53, +8 39, +9 99, PMPS 95 (new dose 4 U), +3 136, +6 115

Another drop below 40, but the 4.5 U depot is still in play so I don't think it's another reduction just yet. My guess is we're heading for a skip or BCS tonight and then we'll rebuild the depot at 4.25 and see what happens.
 
That was quite the night! :eek: He seems very determined he wants less juice. I'd be tempted to try 4.0 units for a bit, for safety's sake. I see that last night he had a 39 and two hours until the next test when he was still in the limes.
 
Makes sense. Trying 4 U tonight. (Also, we're shooting early, so a lower dose makes sense from that perspective, too.) Back by about +3 and I'll be able to check all night if necessary. I'm assuming that at some point he'll bounce and we may need to bring the dose back up, but not so far!
 
Back
Top