2/8 | Jude: AMPS 83; +1 88; +3 54; +4 53; +5 62; +7.5 66; PMPS 86; +1 83; +2 76; +4 74

Woooo, he is getting lower and lower, :D would you be reducing his dose at some point? I think with all those greens below 80 he is earning a reduction
Hi Andrea! Jude is on TR protocol, so he won't earn a reduction unless he falls below 50 or unless he stays under 100 (within normal bg range) for an entire week. I hope you and Merme have another good day in the greens!
 
Back
Top