Previous:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...3-5-41-4-63-5-50-6-121-pmps-481-2-367.298141/
So Mia is done with yesterdays bounce it seems like, and is already down in greens at +4 this morning
However I am wondering what to do for the pm cycle as we aren't going to be home to monitor her. Seeing she is down to 97 when she started at 338 this morning, I'm worried she might drop too low during her pm cycle and we won't be here to catch it.
We'll be back for between +4 and +5 during her pm cycle. Would it be stupid of us to reduce her pm shot by just a bit? Would I risk ruining the good thing she has going right now?
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...3-5-41-4-63-5-50-6-121-pmps-481-2-367.298141/
So Mia is done with yesterdays bounce it seems like, and is already down in greens at +4 this morning

However I am wondering what to do for the pm cycle as we aren't going to be home to monitor her. Seeing she is down to 97 when she started at 338 this morning, I'm worried she might drop too low during her pm cycle and we won't be here to catch it.
We'll be back for between +4 and +5 during her pm cycle. Would it be stupid of us to reduce her pm shot by just a bit? Would I risk ruining the good thing she has going right now?