Miriam and Putty (GA)
Very Active Member
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=5492
AMPS 285
+4 266
+6 263
PMPS 306 :-Q
I was not going to post today because it is the same old flat yeller with some pink thrown in. I raised the dose from a s1.75 to a s2.00. I don't know if that was too much or I should have just added some fat back to the dose. He was bloo last night but it was high bloo. No pity party but a little frustrated.....I know I am always telling everyone "two steps forward one step back," but I never said "what's good enough for you is good enough for me." :lol:
I was going to start a new cart even though the one I am using is only 17 days old but I will wait to see what the dosecrease does.
AMPS 285
+4 266
+6 263
PMPS 306 :-Q
I was not going to post today because it is the same old flat yeller with some pink thrown in. I raised the dose from a s1.75 to a s2.00. I don't know if that was too much or I should have just added some fat back to the dose. He was bloo last night but it was high bloo. No pity party but a little frustrated.....I know I am always telling everyone "two steps forward one step back," but I never said "what's good enough for you is good enough for me." :lol:
I was going to start a new cart even though the one I am using is only 17 days old but I will wait to see what the dosecrease does.