sandysh66 Member Since 2023 Feb 8, 2023 #1 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...222-2-250-pmps-318-3-278.273910/#post-3043421
Diane Tyler's Mom GA Member Since 2018 Feb 8, 2023 #2 Morning Sandy, good luck with the increase, try not to worry at work, I'm sure she'll be fine.
sandysh66 Member Since 2023 Feb 8, 2023 #3 Increased dose to 1.25u this morning. @tiffmaxee @Diane Tyler's Mom @Wendy&Neko @Bron and Sheba (GA) @Sienne and Gabby (GA) @Bandit's Mom
Increased dose to 1.25u this morning. @tiffmaxee @Diane Tyler's Mom @Wendy&Neko @Bron and Sheba (GA) @Sienne and Gabby (GA) @Bandit's Mom
sandysh66 Member Since 2023 Feb 8, 2023 #6 Wendy&Neko said: Paws crossed for better numbers on this dose. Click to expand... Thank you! @Wendy&Neko
Wendy&Neko said: Paws crossed for better numbers on this dose. Click to expand... Thank you! @Wendy&Neko