2-9 Leroy AMPS 170 +4 189 +6 204 +7.5 194 PMPS 126 hold dose or increase?

Flat-ish day until he made a run towards the edge of the beach :p Should I hold the dose or increase to 2.75?

Grrr... Leroy's budesonide order is marked as delivered on Thursday but there's been no package in my mail box or left outside the mailboxes :mad: The package is either in someone else's mail box or in another building on the property which I don't have access to. I don't usually see the mail person. People in my building don't always check their mail boxes and some are renters who may not have access to their unit's assigned mail box either. I filed a USPS inquiry to track the package down. And placed a new order just in case. I have 5 days of budesonide left :nailbiting:
 
Last edited:
I think you're good for an increase.

If possible, you want to get more spot tests so you can get a better idea of how he's doing on a dose. Say a test before bed or a mid-cycle test whenever you are home etc. :-)
 
Back
Top