2/9 SINVER AMPS.321+2,385 +7,350 PMPS. 301 +2, 298 +3.5 256

xelo y sinver

Member Since 2023
1/9 PECADO. ¿CONSEJO DE DOSIS?AMPS.374 +5.301 PMPS 326+4, 103 +5 103+6.121,+6,5 147

Today she woke up in pink after having a night in blue. He was already expected to be like that. He is not used to being low.
 
I was happy for his cycle and at the same time scared. I have to think that it will have more cycles like this and I don't have to be scared. but I'm afraid that something could happen to it due to my mistake..
 
Yes, I have already realized that in this forum I have found wonderful people from all over the world that never here in Spain have I found anyone so willing to help me as in this forum. I am really grateful to everyone who cares about me and my cat, without this forum I don't know what would have happened to us. It's the best thing that could have happened to me.
 
Hola xelol,
What a fantastic evening yesterday! :cool:

It's been a while since I had a Pijama Party, :joyful:
As others have said, we all remember our first blue

I looked back at my first blue thread, made me laugh and also a little sad, (two of the ladies in the thread, dear friends, have passed away:()
Hers the link so you see it really was the same for us all:)
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-28-george-479-amps-439-3-clearing-the-bounce.148276/

So with these blues he saw we will now hold the dose for a minimum of 8cycles.

Bounces last for a maximum of 6 cycles. But he can stop bouncing sooner.
If you suddenly drops to a yellow, especially if it's below 250, he may be starting to clear the bounce(osea va a terminar el rebote)
When you see that switch to a lower level, you may need to follow more closely.

Keep posting and we will help you with that.
 
256 +4 time to get some sleep.

If you are awake at +11 grab a test, just in case you get a lower than usual AMPS.
 
Back
Top