20 SEPT: Teasel: AM 328 | +5 245 | PM 232

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Kris & Teasel, Sep 20, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    Yesterday: 19 Sept

    Smelling the roses this AM. Might have been a partial fur shot last night.
     
  2. MyTitan (GA)

    MyTitan (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2017
    Teasel, leave the roses for Titan and get back on the beach!
     
  3. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Work that juice Teasel!
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Teasel it's time to head back down.
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
  5. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    Sorry about the potential PFS, but Teasel knows his way on down to the lagoon, he'll be there in no time!
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
  6. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    Teasel, watch out for those thorns and get back to the sand!
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
  7. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    What the heck, Teasel :cat::mad:.....give your momma a break, buddy :bighug:
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
  8. Beenie (GA)

    Beenie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2017
    Geez Teasel...come on down buddy
    cat-humor-cat-on-tree-cute-firemen-will-come.jpg
     
  9. Carol & Murphy (GA)

    Carol & Murphy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2015
    These ups and downs - just gotta plug away. At least you don't have to worry about the sharks for awhile
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
  10. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    On the beach away from the roses. :smuggrin:

    Went insulin shopping this AM and came home with a 5-pack of Levemir cartridges. Time to see if I can flatten him out a bit more. Not holding my breath though. I'll have to learn a new onset time but his nadirs are all over the place on Lantus, including at PS, and likely will be on Lev. I've dealt with many PS nadirs so I'm not too worried about that. I'll reduce his dose when I start in about a week.
     
  11. Carol & Murphy (GA)

    Carol & Murphy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2015
    You're so lucky to be in Canada (for so many reasons)
     
  12. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    I agree, Carol. :D
     
  13. Mandarin'sMom

    Mandarin'sMom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2014
    Mandarin all of a sudden started switching up his nadirs on me... and his PM cycles look totally different from his AM cycles. I guess it all part of this dance, but a little bit of predictability would be nice. :rolleyes:
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
  14. Beenie (GA)

    Beenie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2017
    Oh Kris I hope Lev levels Teasel out for you. Beenie and I will be cheering you guys on:bighug:
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page