Voordeliefstepoes
Member
Hi all,
Confusing situation is still confusing.
We skipped today because her dose is drop and she had values of around 45 for a part of the night (see chart). We weren't home part of the day so figured it would be safer that way- and there is nothing left to reduce! But now she is up again.
what to do? Give her once per 24 hrs? Stop insulin for a bit and see if it stabilizes? Half the drop?? Help appreciated.
link to prev;
21/8 Shakti AMPS 230 +1 198 +2 99 -- PMPS 198
Confusing situation is still confusing.
We skipped today because her dose is drop and she had values of around 45 for a part of the night (see chart). We weren't home part of the day so figured it would be safer that way- and there is nothing left to reduce! But now she is up again.
what to do? Give her once per 24 hrs? Stop insulin for a bit and see if it stabilizes? Half the drop?? Help appreciated.
link to prev;
21/8 Shakti AMPS 230 +1 198 +2 99 -- PMPS 198
Last edited: